Chung Hwei SuNational Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
Pei-Chun LinNational Cheng Kung University
Kuang-Cheng ChenNational Taipei University of Technology
A. WJayawardenaThe University of Hong Kong
Cheng-I ChenNational Central University
Jong-Dar YauTamkang University
AhmadMahdaviUniversity of Tehran
Wen-Tsai SungNational Chin-Yi University of Technology
Hitoshi SasakiTakushoku University
Nam Chol YuKimChaek University of Technology

Member Center
Sign Up
Important Dates
Submission Deadline
Still Open !
Notification of Acceptance
From April 25th, 2024
Early Bird Registration Deadline
June 8th, 2024
Registration Deadline
Still Open!
Conference Dates
August 8th-10th, 2024
ISCEAS Newsletter